Tyumen, 2018, November 01-02

Tyumen, 2018, November 01-02

Tyumen, 2018, November 01-02

About first Siberian Legal Forum - 2014

The University of Tyumen’s Institute of State and Law is welcoming participants in theInternational Conference the 3rd Siberian Legal Forum which is going to be held in Tyumen, November 1-2, 2018. The Forum will concentrate on the theme Digitalization of Society, Economy and Law, is targeted at sharing ideas and experiences in different fields of law and seeks to establish research collaborations, professional contacts and interdisciplinary communications.

The Siberian Legal Forum was first initiated by Tyumen State University in 2014. The mission of the Forum is to create a discussion platform for comprehensive consideration of a broad range of challenging issues and modern tendencies in the field of law, with legal scholars and practitioners from Siberia, other regions of Russia and foreign countries.

Read more


Feedback from participants in the first and second forum

49

I took part in the Second Siberian Forum, and I think it was a great scientific event. Actually, the Siberian Forum is a real think tank, where scholars, judges and practitioners from different jurisdictions meet and exchange their ideas.

37

The II Siberian Legal Forum was an excellent initiative to connect people and ideas from different legal systems around the world. 

ORGANIZERS

Тюмень, 01-02 ноября 2018

Тюмень, 01-02 ноября 2018

О Первых Чтениях - 2014

Приглашаем 01-02 ноября 2018 года на Международную конференцию «III Сибирские правовые чтения». Многоплановая тематика форума  в рамках единого концепта – цифровизация общества, экономики и права – позволяет найти место научному интересу представителям различных отраслей права, установить научные, профессиональные контакты и межотраслевые связи.

Сибирские Правовые чтения учреждены Тюменским государственным университетом в 2014 году. Их миссия – создание дискуссионной площадки для обсуждения современных проблем и тенденций развития права, для обмена опытом, установления широких связей с учеными и практиками Сибири, других регионов России, иностранных государств.

Подробнее


Участников форума приветствует президент Международной ассоциации по процессуальному праву, профессор Loic Cadiet (Sorbonne, Paris)



Говорят участники I Сибирских правовых чтений

944

Первые Сибирские правовые чтения были историческим событием, на котором были проанализированы и обсуждены вопросы специализации судов и судей с учетом сложившихся в мире подходов.  

979

Я считаю Первые Сибирские правовые чтения важным событием в области сравнительного права. Уровень работ был очень высок, и имел место настоящий научный диалог между российскими и зарубежными учеными.  

908

Первые Сибирские правовые чтения оставили положительные впечатления в силу великолепной организации и высокого уровня исследований.  

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ